Extra Life


I’m not sure if you know but I’m an avid gamer. I game mostly on the Xbox 360 and genres fluctuate. I’ve committed myself to a 24 hour gaming marathon for charity next Saturday to raise fund for the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. I’m playing for BC Children’s Hospital Foundation. You can make a donation on my page here. The money goes to improve the lives of children at BC Children’s Hospital.

I look forward to your support. I plan on writing more in the next few days leading up to it.

3 thoughts on “Extra Life

    • I met my $200 goal and raised $238 so I got a shirt that says I’m a HERO on it. I consumed a lot of energy drinks. I had a lot of fun and I’ll be doing it again this year I think πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: My 2012 in review | The Anth Zone

Leave a Reply

