UEFA EURO 2012 World Cup Predictions Match Day 2


All the fixtures for Match Day #1 have been completed. I haven’t been right with my predictions for UEFA Euro 2012 but hopefully something comes up that’ll make me even more than ecstatic.

Here are some of the Match Day #1 results that caught me off guard: Russia has a very strong counterattack and easily scored of their goals winning their game against the Czech. The Netherlands losing to Denmark 0-1. And the Ukraine beating Sweden 2-1.

Match Day #2

Group A

Greece 0 – 1 Czech Republic
Poland 1  – 2 Russia

Group B

Denmark 0 – 2 Portugal
Netherlands 1 – 2 Germany

Group C

Italy 2 – 1 Croatia
Spain 3 – 0 Republic of Ireland

Group D

Ukraine 1 – 2 France
Sweden 0 – 1 England

I’ll post my Match Day #3 and who’ll make the Quarterfinals on June 15th!

One thought on “UEFA EURO 2012 World Cup Predictions Match Day 2

  1. Pingback: My 2012 in review | The Anth Zone

Leave a Reply

